Booster Board

2016-17 Houston Band Booster Board


President Brian and Deana Spangler
Vice President
Band Director Matthew Taylor 756-2370 Ext. 230 (office)
Band Director Della Coleman 756-2370 Ext. 263 (office)
Treasurer Gary and Terri Lindquester 2016 Reimbursement Form
Secretary Caron Lumsden
Drum Instructor Isiah Rowser
Guard Instructor Kayla Burns
Color Guard Missi Alexander, Tricia Eaves , or Janet Dunphy
Communications Stacy Briske
Food Services for Students Polly Cotten and Amy Morse
Drum Line Deana Spangler
Fundraising Victoria Bromley
Pit Crew Daryl Moore
Publicity Alison Coons
Student Accounts Kelly Richert
Transportation Glenn Taylor
Uniforms Seulah Lee and Laura Clausen
Volunteers Sonia Brown
Webmaster Stacy Briske